Election day


Today is November 8, 2016 and it is Election Day. I am still preparing to for Bizarre Bazaar in the Roswell Fine Arts Alliance yearly craft show on December 3 and 4, 2016 at the 9100 Fouts Road, East Roswell Park, Roswell Georgia. It is located right off Holcomb Bridge Road, Alpharetta, Georgia. I have already voted and I hope that everyone comes to visit me at the Bizarre Bazaar to see my new ornaments. I am still trying to figure out how to improve on my painting of the ornaments. I am still working on ornaments even during Election Day.

 

Leave a Reply

